what i usually say

… when I meet new acquaintances and it’s like a Christmas gift-exchange session, except that they get nothing from me in return. Maybe I should invest in a set of 250gsm pressed pulp… soon. One day. Stop procrastinating.


If I could make name cards out of all these favorites of mine (via flickr), I would. But I won’t. I’ll just put it here and stare at it. Forever. To view the photos, click here. They are a hundred times better than any of my own. Most (if not all) are shot with film. (My scanner and film camera broke and my birthday is in October. Just saying.)

One comment

  1. Ben

    Ooo Ooo Oooh!

    I see cutie-faced cookies!!!

    So warm… !

Leave a Reply

